paule marrot + hayden-harnett

hharnett.jpgYUM YUM, I love the Hayden-Harnett Paule Marrot editions. This bag, the Beatrice, works because it’s structured but playful. I like how it has a French feel to it; it makes me think of tiny little south-of-France towns where all the women have enviably glowy skin and look foxy even though they’re wearing boring flats. Coming from less aristocratic Euro-stock, I may not be able to pull off those gifts, but I could pull off this bag. I just need to unearth more than half my rent money first. >> Hayden-Harnett

Leave a Reply

