proenza schouler + target = lurve

The Fashion Spot reports that Proenza Schouler will be Target’s next designer. Holy merde! I just hope the boob-sacks in the bustier aren’t so big that my tiny ta-tas swim in them.

2 responses to “proenza schouler + target = lurve

  1. The Joy!!!! Can’t contain my excitement because I’ve been waiting for this…

    Oh, I hope that the pieces don’t look cheap-o as GO designers past… ::fingers crossed::

  2. The Joy!!!! Can’t contain my excitement because I’ve been waiting and waiting for this…

    Oh, I hope that the pieces don’t look cheap-o as GO designers past… ::fingers crossed::

Leave a Reply

